TAB Codebreakers

TAB Codebreakers

15 Comments

  1. TAB: MINI CODEBREAKERS COLLECTION
    Issue #6 C/D: Thursday 27th June
    Page 3 – £750
    Answer ~ STYLE
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  2. TAB: CODEBREAKERS
    Issue #6
    C/D: Thursday 4th July
    Page 3 – £100
    Answer ~ IF YOU FELL DOWN YESTERDAY, STAND UP TODAY
    Page 7 – £3000
    Answer ~ PROWLS
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  3. TAB: CODEBREAKERS
    Issue #5
    C/D: Thursday 6th June
    Page 3 – £100
    Answer ~ IT ALWAYS SEEMS IMPOSSIBLE UNTIL IT’S DONE
    Page 7 – £3000
    Answer ~ TICKLE
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  4. TAB codebreakers issue 5 Tickle

  5. TAB: MINI CODEBREAKERS COLLECTION
    Issue #5 C/D: Thursday 30th May
    Page 3 – £750
    Answer ~ PETAL
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  6. TAB: MINI CODEBREAKERS COLLECTION
    Issue #4 C/D: Thursday 2nd May
    Page 3 – £750
    Answer ~ STORE
    🐣🐣HAPPY🐥EASTER🐣🐣

  7. TAB: CODEBREAKERS
    Issue #4
    C/D: Thursday 9th May
    Page 3 – £100
    Answer ~ EITHER YOU RUN THE DAY OR THE DAY RUNS YOU
    Page 7 – £3000
    Answer ~ GALAXY
    🐣🐣HAPPY🐥EASTER🐣🐣

  8. TAB: CODEBREAKERS
    Issue #3
    C/D: Thursday 11th April
    Page 3 – £100
    Answer ~
    FAILURE IS ANOTHER STEPPING STONE TO GREATNESS
    Page 7 – £3000
    Answer ~ DRAGON
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  9. TAB: MINI CODEBREAKERS COLLECTION
    Issue #3 C/D: Thursday 4th April
    Page 3 – £750
    Answer ~ TOWER
    🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿HAPPY🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿St DAVID’S🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿DAY🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

  10. TAB: MINI CODEBREAKERS COLLECTION
    Issue #2 C/D: Thursday 7th March
    Page 3 – £750
    Answer ~ CHIME
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  11. TAB: CODEBREAKERS
    Issue #2
    C/D: Thursday 21st March
    Page 3 – £100
    Answer ~ READING IS AN EXERCISE IN EMPATHY
    Page 7 – £3000
    Answer ~ ALUMNI
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  12. TAB: CODEBREAKERS
    Issue #1
    C/D: Thursday 22nd February
    Page 3 – £100
    Answer ~
    THINGS START OUT AS HOPES AND END UP AS HABITS
    Page 7 – £3000
    Answer ~ VICTOR
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

  13. TAB: MINI CODEBREAKERS COLLECTION
    Issue #1 C/D: Thursday 8th February
    Page 3 – £750
    Answer ~ DOZEN
    🤞☘️GOOD LUCK☘️🤞

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *